Hungry Eyes

DPP_1702.3

A cat lazily eyes its sushi lunch, to my mental soundtrack of the eighties.

I’ve been meaning to tell you
I’ve got this feelin’ that won’t subside
I look at you and I fantasize
You’re mine tonight
Now I’ve got you in my sights

With these hungry eyes
One look at you and I can’t disguise
I’ve got hungry eyes

– Eric Carmen, Hungry Eyes

4 thoughts

  1. There’s an ad that is playing this song over and over in NY. I have it in my head so don’t need to listen to youtube. Great photo! You captured the Koi (I assume) so well through the water.

Leave a Reply

