iPhone Week: Capital Tower

This week, I put my iPhone 5 to work around my office area. The iPhone 5 has a snappy 8MP camera, built-in HDR feature and is great in places where you wouldn’t brandish a DSLR around. On the downside, photos tend to be noisier, details less sharp. I find this really impedes image cropping. It won’t replace my DSLR anytime soon, but it should do reasonably well for daylight shots.

This building, Capital Tower, is where I work. It’s one of the taller buildings in the area, and there are some great views to be seen, courtesy of its height.

2 thoughts

Leave a Reply

