A Roman Holiday

Now that I’ve gone over to a new blog theme, I now have glorious post-formats. With that in mind, I have grouped together some photos and created my inaugural city gallery!

I visited Rome way back in 2009, and it was my first trip with a DSLR. While the photos aren’t the best, the Eternal City still holds a special place in my heart.

17 thoughts

  1. Rome is a must see city. I’ve never been there, so these were very interesting to me. I think you did an excellent job BTW. I love your back and whites too; they bring out more fine detail. Very well done! I see nothing but talent here… Cheers! Great job! You have a good eye…

Leave a Reply

