Happy Birthday Singapore!

49 and still lookin’ good!

DPP_2426v2

DPP_2404 Panorama2

9 thoughts

  1. Wow…I absolutely love this photo. Singapore is absolutely a beautiful place.

    I was wondering, as I’m planning to do photography as a hobby when I’m older, considering I’m going to college very soon, I was wondering if you could create a guide for me based on how to use a DSLR and the kinds of modes that work best when taking photos during the day and night?

    I would be most grateful :-).

    Many kind regards,

    Alex Smithson

  2. Pingback: Art of the City | A Certain Slant of Light Photography

Leave a Reply

