IPhone 6 X San Francisco

I’ve featured loads of images from my San Francisco trip over the past few weeks. Today, I revisit some of the sights of SF taken with my iPhone 6. Most of these times I was feeling too lazy to hunt up my go-to camera. The pictures are not as creamy-smooth and detailed as those put out by my trusty 6D, but I think they’re not half bad too. Hope you enjoy them.

16 thoughts

  1. It’s incredible that you took all these photos with the iPhone 6, I have one but I suppose I just don’t know how to use it haha! Or I just don’t have your talent, this must be something you have from birth. Wish you have a nice day

Leave a Reply

